Customer Reviews For The Honeywell N95 Particulate Respirators, 20 Mask Pack

298 Reviews

4.8 Overall rating
5
260
4
28
3
10
2
0
1
0

Shelley R
December 11, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great mask

I love these masks! They fit nice and tight, but have plenty of room to breathe comfortably. Plus, they’re shaped so they’re much easier to wear with glasses or sunglasses than most N95s.

Martha L
December 3, 2022
Verified Purchase
N95 masks

These masks have worked great. I feel very safe when wearing one. I would prefer if they could attach at the ears instead of around the head, but understand it is probably because of creating a seal that they are made this way

Marjorie S
October 3, 2022
Verified Purchase
Best N95 mask

I have bought several boxes of these masks from the Honeywell Store. Because they are contoured, they are more comfortable than the folding masks. I can breathe easily through them too.

Pamela P
August 31, 2022
Verified Purchase
N95

2nd time I've purchased these. Great fit! Best N95 masks out there!

Catherine F
August 26, 2022
Verified Purchase
Very comfortable and Good Fit

This mask was especially comfortable for my somewhat smaller face. Also it didn't cause any redness or irritation as so many masks do. Would highly recommend it.

Leslie A
August 7, 2022
Verified Purchase
Breathable. Flexible elastic.

Safety delivered on time. Thank you.

Leslie A
August 6, 2022
Verified Purchase
Breathable. Flexible elastic.

Safety delivered on time. Thank you.

Sam D
August 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
N95 masks

Honeywell is known for developing the N95 mask - the best and most reliable for Covid and other contaminants

CG
August 1, 2022
Verified Purchase

Great Fit Comfortable Breathable

Charles R
August 1, 2022
Verified Purchase
Just What We Needed 1

Fits well.

Diana M
July 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell N95

After receiving 2 N95 masks as a gift, I decided to order a pack of 20 from Honeywell. The quality of the masks are excellent, I have to say that they are the only mask that stays in place, cover my face pretty good and are soft. Customer service was very helpful tracking my shipping and responding fast to my phone calls.

Brooke S
July 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
High Quality Masks

So far I've had zero issues with these masks. Thick material, sturdy straps that don't break easily, don't budge easily. Very satisfied with my purchase

Satisfied Customer
July 15, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great Mask

Mask fits perfect covering the nose and is breathable.

Ken B
July 13, 2022
Verified Purchase
More comfortable than cone masks

These are nose-fitting masks, ready to fit on your face, more comfortable than the ones that you have to open to make a cone.

Elizabeth C
June 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
N95 masks

Comfortable but the straps tear away from mask occasionally

Dolores B
June 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
HW N95 particulate respirators

Just started using it. Feels good, except for the back-of-head string that is uncomfortable.

Jill R
June 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Best mask I've ever tried - and I've tried many

This mask fits perfectly. Not to tight and not too loose. Little air seems to escape when I breathe and little air seems to come in. I feel as safe as is possible when I wear it, although I still continue to do my best to avoid crowds. I just more many more of them so I will have them available for the next year. Great product!

Randy C
June 6, 2022
Verified Purchase
The best available!

Both masks fit snugly. Filtration is rated among the best for both. They bring the satisfaction of knowing you are well protected. As senior citizens, that's very important when folks around you are casual about masking and distancing

Randy C
June 6, 2022
Verified Purchase
The best available!

Both masks fit snugly. Filtration is rated among the best for both. They bring the satisfaction of knowing you are well protected. As senior citizens, that's very important when folks around you are casual about masking and distancing

MARGO L
June 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
N95 particulate resp. DC300N95

These masks were as advertised and were not contaminated by any foreign VOCs or smells. A pure product, thank you

Write A Review For: Honeywell N95 Particulate Respirators, 20 Mask Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top