Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Quiet Comfort Cool Moisture Humidifier

20 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Zoe
January 16, 2024
Quality, Quiet, and Easy to Use

Purchased for my baby's bedroom during winter. Had a smaller filters one before this that was not great and I felt like I could never properly get clean. We love this Honeywell one. We noticed a big difference in the humidity level in the room. It's not too loud, but still acts as nice quiet white noise. The best part is the tank can be set down under the sink to fill or on the counter while removing the cap. Product design makes this humidifier easy to fill, operate, and clean. We plan to buy another for our bedroom since we love it so much.

Rosemary P
February 6, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great product

I love these humidifiers. Very quiet. Purchased additional units for my Mom.

Leticia O
September 23, 2022
Verified Purchase

Purchased the large humidifier 2 years ago and am impressed with product function. Now need the small room humidifer......reliable product.

L R
May 5, 2022
Verified Purchase

Easier to fill than other humidifiers and more attractive as well!

Virginia A
April 30, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifier - Black, HEV320B

Works well in my bedroom.

Linda K
April 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Just right

Easy to fill and clean

Catherine F
April 13, 2022
Verified Purchase

Haven't had a chance to use yet as I am still using an old Honeywell. Looks like it will be easier to fill and keep clean. I believe this is my current model's replacement. It sounds quieter...which I like the noise as it keeps me from hearing other sounds. The filter that came with it is not very good. Do like Honeywell products

james jarosz
February 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
New Humidifier

The machine works well in doing its job as a humidifier no problem there. However, its too quiet. I liked the white noise from the old model I had----it was great for sleeping. I've had a little trouble getting used to the quiet operation of this model.

Lawrence A
January 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Nice Surprise!

Perfect size for our bedroom.

Kim B
November 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Just What I Needed for Winter

I wanted a small humidifier for my bedroom during winter. This is just perfect. Looks nice, not real big, super easy to use and on the low speed, which is what I want, it's very, very quiet. I love it.

James M
September 27, 2021
Verified Purchase
Humidifier

Honeywell provided what I asked for at the time they said it would be provided. Very OK! JiMcG

George S
May 24, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great Product

I did a little research before choosing the HEV320 humidifier. My application is for running a humidifier in a small bedroom 11 X 12 at night to control nosebleeds. I determined that an evaporative type humidifier would be best in this small space. I settled on the HEV320B for price, manufacturer's reputation and positive review considerations. I chose wisely. This humidifier keeps my bedroom at close to 50% relative humidity all night running on the low fan setting while using only a half tank of water. This far exceeded my expectations. Time will tell how often the wick needs to be changed, but after several weeks of use I am thrilled with this product. And no more nosebleeds!

Karen Fowler
March 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
Excellent silent humidifier

Love this little humidifier that operates silently on low. Easy to maintain with weekly cleaning. Perfect for my living space and notice an improvement in my health with less congestion.

CURTIS ATKISSON
January 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great

Had it for a week and it seems to work perfectly. Nose bleeds stopped!

Lisa Morrow
December 21, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent

Great product. Quiet and economical. They are so much better than the brand name humidifiers from the big box stores I replaced. Also, dealing directly with The Honeywell Store was a great user experience.

Will
November 25, 2020
Still Going Strong

3 years and counting. It’s used during the colder season. A strong unit and quiet on low power mode making noise bearable when sleeping.

Lynn Overland
November 19, 2019
Verified Purchase
Very effective and quiet

This unobtrusive unit is helping to increase the humidity in our hot water heated apartment.

Same
April 15, 2018
Humidier

Great so far. Had it maybe 6 months.

Martha Delporte
December 23, 2017
Verified Purchase

The delivery came as planned. The humidifier was exactly what I ordered. I appreciate the service!

David Gauthier
September 27, 2016
Verified Purchase

I'm a disabled vet and housebound. Your product is a great humidifier. It's helped me with my health, thank you.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Quiet Comfort Cool Moisture Humidifier

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top