Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Dual-Layer Face Cover and Replaceable Filters, Light Gray

167 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
151
4
14
3
1
2
1
1
0

Richard K
December 22, 2021
Verified Purchase
Face Cover

Very good!

Alex F
December 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
COMFORTABLE!

Finally a mask that feels like no mask at all. Easy to breath through WITH the second filter installed. No rubbing, no chaffing.

Danette D
December 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Happy with mask

Good quality and filters fit nicely

Michelle M
December 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great fit

Comfortable and secure fit.

Joelle A
December 14, 2021
Verified Purchase
Very Good

These are the most comfortable face masks for short or long-wear such as travel. Having the ability to replace the filter, adjust the ear straps, BREATH comfortably while having the confidence that you are well protected.

Rafaela C
December 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
Fits well except for the top part

Fits well everywhere except for the top part.

Christopher D
November 29, 2021
Verified Purchase
Best mask available for teachers

The mask is easy to breath and speak in. It is also one of the only masks where the filter actually covers up to your nose. I highly recommend this mask to anyone and especially recommend it to teachers.

Juan R
November 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
Best Mask Ever

I don't have to buy another mask ever again, this mask is the best of all and quality is outstanding. Many people asks where I got it! Thanks for superb product.

Eric B
November 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
Ordered a spare

Excellent mask with insert. Fits well and doesnt press up against your mouth, Ordered a second one just to have a back up.

Marilyn F
November 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
Best mask ever

I love this mask. Great fit. Easy to breathe through and no fogging glasses.

Fatima J
November 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
Favorite Dual Masks

The combination of washable fabric mask and replaceable filter mask is perfect for double masking. My family loves the fit and adjustability. I only wish they had more colors but like both shades offered.

Isidro M
October 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
Face mask one of the best available

Good fitting mask and comfortable. Provides enough space to prevent mouth from touching mask. Very effective.

Ken M
October 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Review Products

Honeywell Customer Service, Everything is as it was described on your website. I do prefer to have the ear loop attachments to the mask to be a little further apart so that they provide a better fit to the face. That is a personal like, the wife likes them just the way they are. The masks are working out just fine.

David T
October 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
They work

I was looking to replace one that fit much better, but whose customer support treated me poorly. The basic masks fit very poorly, so I was hoping this fit better. they do. The one thing the picture doesn't show is that there's a little thingy technical term on each ear loop that slides so you can tighten it. Therefore, it does fit better than the standard ones. However, the nose piece is as cheap as those so I still exhale too much air up there, fogging my glasses as we move into late Fall. It works, but it could be better.

John R
October 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
Comfortable and subjectively good filtering

The fit is comfortable. Filters are excellent in subjective way -- can't smell close environmental smells, but can also remove the filter for lighter duty and still be comfortable. More robust construction than cheap ones.

J-Shawna A
September 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
My favorite mask

Love these mask! Love that the mask doesn't sit to close to your mouth.

Karen W
September 12, 2021
Verified Purchase

Am very happy with this mask. Will definitely be ordering more.

Nicolas B
September 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reasonable Fit and Comfort Level

I am required to wear a mask for up to 8 hours a day in my current job - while this mask definitely doesn't provide the same level of seal as a KN95 mask, it is a pretty comfortable fit and the filter inserts definitely feel like they provide a bit more protection than your average cloth mask. The mask can get a little tight behind the years after a long day, but the cords are adjustable which helps a little.

Elizabeth R
September 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good mask

breathable and lightweight, adjustable. good mask

Paul K
August 31, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great Choice

Not exactly as pictured. the photo hints at more structure - rounding away from face Still - an excellent value. Comfortable I wore it first for teaching a 2 hour in-person class. I found the filter inserts to be easy to install, and I am confident in the durability of construction. I may purchase another for my spouse.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Dual-Layer Face Cover and Replaceable Filters, Light Gray

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top