Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Faceshield Assembly with Ratchet Adjustment Suspension, Clear Lens

23 Reviews

4.8 Overall rating
5
20
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0

Yerelin Aguilar
March 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Faceshield Mask

Very good

Maximo Zeledon
February 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great Shield!

I needed something that could withstand the wind and not fly away when I walked out from work or the grocery store. This does the job and keeps me safe when combined with an N95.

MH
December 29, 2020
Verified Purchase
Faceshield Assembly

Assembly instructions would have helped.

Oscar Moreno
September 25, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent FaceShield

Excellent FaceShield for FULL face protection. Highly recommended for these times fo COVID-19.

Margaret Gilbert
September 9, 2020
Verified Purchase

Not happy with this, unable to put it together. Find has oneand she was not able to to put it together either. About to call the company.

Raul Dorantes
August 31, 2020
Verified Purchase

Great face shield. The only problem I had was installing the plastic to the frame. Thank you

Mirjam Norris-Nommensen
August 17, 2020
Verified Purchase
Honeywell face shield

The is a high quality faceshield. It is comfortable to wear and easy to clean. The large clear lens gives excellent protection. As a nurse practitioner caring for patients with Covid19 in the hospital I choose the Honeywell faceshield for my personal protection.

Yerelin Aguilar
August 14, 2020
Verified Purchase
Face Shield Assembly

The best shield!

F K
August 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
scratches and hair on product

Quality isn't bad. I was just a little concerned that there were some scratches and hair on the shield even though these are brand new and sealed.

Larry Tumacder
August 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
Quality

awesome

Sharon Saxon
August 11, 2020
Verified Purchase

Very Sturdy, easy to clean and disinfect . Feel Safer especially in medical settings, due to length of visor . Thanks

Zack
August 5, 2020
Verified Purchase

High quality!

Venu Gade
August 5, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great reusable faceshield

It is comfortable, and can be tilted up and down while worn. Good to have it handy during these times.

Douglas
August 5, 2020
Verified Purchase
Much better than the cheap faceshields

I was waiting for months for this faceshield to be available. I didnt want the throw away faceshields that you see advertised due to the pandemic. This is a sturdy, lighter than expected, faceshield that I expect I will be able to use for a very long time before having to replace..

Alexis Resendiz
August 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great item!! A+++

great item and high quality materials!

Sandra Mann
May 13, 2020
Verified Purchase
5 STARS

This item is awesome and easy to assemble. Initially, it was out of stock. However, the order process went quickly after email in stock notification. The delivery implementation system and arrival time was outstanding. I give this product and Honeywell's service 5 stars. Thank you Honeywell.

Cassandra Jackson
May 13, 2020
Verified Purchase

The product is great, very sturdy and durable.

Ana Arnold
May 13, 2020
Verified Purchase
Ok a bit heavy

I purchased this during the pandemic to fit over my loupes and light while doing dentistry.It fit well over the loupes but it was tight over the light. It was also hard for me to line up the shield with the slots but once I did it was sturdy. It is a bit heavy but at least able to be cleaned and reused. Thank you for offering this to health personnel.

Eric Wright
May 13, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent

Very sturdy and strong. Has full coverage around to the ears and below the chin. I bought two for my wife who is a nurse and she loves it because of its coverage ease of wear and use and it works with her respiratory that we also bought from Honeywell.

Kim Vogt
May 13, 2020
Verified Purchase
Comfortable

Comfortable fit and easy to adjust

Write A Review For: Honeywell Faceshield Assembly with Ratchet Adjustment Suspension, Clear Lens

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top