Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Nuisance Particulate Disposable Dust Mask, 5-Pack

68 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
62
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
0

Nubella H
January 1, 2022
Verified Purchase
Used for Home Use

I used this product while sanding and painting work on my home. I have asthma, so this worked well to protect from sand and fumes.

josue l
July 16, 2021
Verified Purchase

Very good product and confortable

Holley R
April 5, 2021
Verified Purchase
Disposable dust mask - 5 pack

Was as expected

Karen Miller
February 5, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good quality dust mask

They fit well and they hold up well.

Karen Miller
February 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good quality dust mask

They fit well and they hold up well.

mingke
November 24, 2020
Verified Purchase
Good shape to cover face

It fully covers my face with out leaving any gap.

Michael
June 23, 2020
Verified Purchase
Very efficient

The masks fit perfectly. Unlike the other facial coverings, these rest comfortably and securely not allowing any loose space for particles to slip in.

Bradley Turner
June 23, 2020
Verified Purchase
I will keep buying

I've always been able to get. Thank you

Lynette Bloom
June 22, 2020
Verified Purchase
face masks

Happy that Honeywell could spare a few masks for me to be able to get into grocery store, library. and other public places. Masks have been so very hard to come by..so I am very appreciative to Honeywell!!!.

michelle saupe
June 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great Mask

I like these masks because they cover my face and easily can sit on my head when I dont need to wear it. I also like that they are in a small package.

DOMINIC Albanese
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent masks.

Meg
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
Good masks

The Honeywell Dusk Masks arrived quickly. They cover your mouth and nose easily and create a clear seal except for a very small gap at the chin. The masks are a bit tight though hence 4 stars and leave indentations on my face for a while after using them.

Kaushik Shah
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
Face Mask

very comfortable and satisfaction that the mask is 99%+ in its filtration capacity.

Gary Rowcliffe
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
awesome handy mask

these are great for a disposable mask to wear for an afternoon or few hours. Even though they won't keep out all micror small germs that an N95 will, they do keep people away from you!

Erin Clark
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
excellent masks

These masks are great. I only wish they were easier to get my hands on!

Tom Spradlin
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great price

Great light weight mask. Just what I expected when ordering. Fits well and the price is right.

Yerelin Aguilar
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product!

Tina Aarons
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
Perfect!

This is the mask I have ben looking for and waiting for. It is molded so it does not sit flat on your face which makes this super comfortable. I will be ordering more.

JAMES CARLISLE
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
Works just fine

Works just fine

Elizabeth Caputo
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent

Great masks! Have used them for years when dealing with yard work or dusty basements. The elastic strap is comfortable and the mask is effective. Highly recommend!

Write A Review For: Honeywell Nuisance Particulate Disposable Dust Mask, 5-Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top