Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Multi-Purpose Reusable Half Mask MC/P100 Respirator Pack, Large

44 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
62
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0

Anna S
July 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
Awesome BUY!

Super comfortable mask! Highly recommend!

Prepaid G
June 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
Ordered again.....

The first a medium, this time large. Slight difference. Its all about adjusting the head strap to ensure no air is flowing in. Both, are a good purchase, which includes the cartridge & filter. It would be nice to have a 1 piece or 2 piece neck strap option.

Howard K
March 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Spray Paint Mask Review

Used the mask recently. Very impressed with the fit and fact paint fumes were filtered out. Will plan to buy cartridges for it in the future.

Howard K
March 29, 2021
Verified Purchase
Spray Paint Mask Review

Used the mask recently. Very impressed with the fit and fact paint fumes were filtered out. Will plan to buy cartridges for it in the future.

Judith Kitrick
March 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
Ptofrsdional grade

Very serious respirators.just wanted one to get through airports onto planes as people load on off, and places you just get uncomfortable. Was not aware how serious product was and all health warnings to use. Nom returnable...hope we never ever need to wear them

Raymond Zabala
March 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Worth it

Good fit and price

Ingrid Salinas
March 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
Feel safe

Fits a man's face just right

Joe
February 1, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great for hospital workers

Replaced my cloth N95 with this one. What a difference. From comfort to protection this respirator is worth every penny.

Joe
January 31, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great for hospital workers

Replaced my cloth N95 with this one. What a difference. From comfort to protection this respirator is worth every penny.

Joe
January 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great for hospital workers

Replaced my cloth N95 with this one. What a difference. From comfort to protection this respirator is worth every penny.

DT
January 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
Works Great

Product works as specified. Shipping was incredibly fast with the item being in stock.

Daniel Herrera
December 31, 2020
Verified Purchase
Get the right size

I'm a RT and have been fitted for a 3M medium P100 so i thought that i would need the same size with this brand but i was wrong the medium is too big. I have to make a return which is difficult with online ordering. But it is a great mask.

Stanley Jungenberg
December 3, 2020
Verified Purchase

I have used these respirators in the past and they fit comfortably and are very durable.

Claire Salviati
November 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
review

I am an Emergency Room nurse and I love this! Worth all of the money

Prepaid Gift
November 6, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sizing....

My personal opinion. The sizing chart is confusing. The medium size, is small & uncomfortable. I do not have a large head but, the large size would probably be more suitable. Even with the coronavirus, the delivery was sufficient. No complaints in that category.

Charlie
October 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
So far so good!

As an artist that works with certain metals, protecting myself from lead fumes/dust is a top priority and this mask gives me that peace of mind. I'm a female and have a small face so this mask is a smidge big still very secure yet unfortunately my glasses do not sit well atop the mask nose piece. Other than that, this mask is excellent!

Charlie
October 15, 2020
Verified Purchase
So far so good!

As an artist that works with certain metals, protecting myself from lead fumes/dust is a top priority and this mask gives me that peace of mind. I'm a female and have a small face so this mask is a smidge big still very secure yet unfortunately my glasses do not sit well atop the mask nose piece. Other than that, this mask is excellent!

Shannon Burglin
October 2, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent in Product & Service

Lovely director of group sales facilitated order to split locations once respirators back in stock. The quality and function of this respiratoris greatly appreciated per consistency in fit which ultimately determines its effectiveness. Well worth the wait during Pandemic, now hitting 3rd peak outbreak in United States -leader of number of global deaths -so, sadly P100 NIOSHAs are valuable commodities for foreseeable future!

Shannon Burglin
October 2, 2020
Verified Purchase
Form & Function Coalesce

Tremendous fit which as any user knows determines functionality of respirators!

Robert Laumeyer
August 24, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great product

Great fit and comfort. This allows you to feel comfortable when out. I got them for the whole family and friends

Write A Review For: Honeywell Multi-Purpose Reusable Half Mask MC/P100 Respirator Pack, Large

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top