Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Household Odor And Gas Reducing Pre-Filter B+, 2 Pack

328 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
310
4
17
3
1
2
0
1
0

Marlene F
January 30, 2024
Verified Purchase
fast delivery

needed filters and they are delivered to my door

Joyce S
January 24, 2024
Verified Purchase
Perfect

Recieved exactly what I needed and fast!

Deborah B
January 22, 2024
Verified Purchase
Would buy again!! Air Filter replacements

I have purchased this item several times and would buy it again. Due to covid we've added air filters to our home. Honeywell products have proven themselves over and over. Quick shipping too.

Paul H
January 11, 2024
Verified Purchase
Pre-filter

Great product. Removes dust and other large particles very well.

Donna L
December 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
filters B plus

have been using this filter for years and they are the best

Edward K
December 12, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent product, excellent service

Received my order promptly, and the filters do an excellent job of clearing dust and other allergens in my home.

Danny Q
November 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Awesome

Can't find these in stores anywhere so it's nice that they are still available here! Air feels cleaner while using these on my air filter

Lois F
September 26, 2023
Verified Purchase
Hrf b2

Filters arrived on time. Package 📦 was in good condition. Thus was a good value.

J S
July 12, 2023
Verified Purchase
Helped with all the Canadian Wild Fire Smoke

When Indiana got some of the Canadian wild fire smoke in the middle of 2023, this helped reduce the irritation that we were feeling inside our home.

Lorraine R
June 29, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works Great

These filters actually work really well. We have finches and the filters help to eliminate odors.

Susan O
May 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell filters

As always, great quality and quick ship! I've never had a problem with my Honeywell orders.

Kathleen R
May 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filter B HRF - B2 works as expected. Receive quickly.

I have two air purifiers from Honeywell -- these filters work perfectly. Thank you, kr

B B
March 31, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filter gonna filter

Does the job

Laura L
January 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pre-filter

These are not available in stores so I order directly from Honeywell. Ive had a Honeywell air purifier for several years and it's easy to order the pre filters online.

Melanie L
December 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell b2 pre-filter

I have purchased the Honeywell b2 pre filter before. I am very satisfied with the service and the product. Will order again as needed.

Harry R
November 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Very Satisfied

Always a pleasure to work with Honeywell Store. Well packaged and priced right!

David H
October 23, 2022
Verified Purchase
Exceptional Service

Product delivered on time. Easy order prices and quality products.

Adrienne C
October 19, 2022
Verified Purchase
Odor and Gas Reducing Filter

Excellent product. Easy to put into purifier. Simple and the product came very quickly when I ordered it. Great service. Great product. 👍

Linda D
October 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
B filter HRF-B2

Product is good and delivery very prompt. Thank you

Laura O
September 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great pre-filters

These are great pre-filters for my desktop air purifier. They catch a lot of dust and pet hair.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Household Odor And Gas Reducing Pre-Filter B+, 2 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top