Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home Renovation Odor Removing Air Purifier Filter S

35 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
34
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0

Virginia B
May 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Smoking Neibors?

I rely on this layer to keep me safe from second hand smoke and other VOCs. This is an unequaled product. Best in the market.

FL
February 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filter Works Great

The filters work great. When I had a question I emailed and received a prompt response. I appreciate the great Customer Service. I would recommend Honeywell Air Purifiers and replacement filters.

Lloyd E
February 6, 2023
Verified Purchase
for hpa5300b

Original oem best way to go no issues

Danielle
May 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filter

Fast shipping! Item as described

Bethany G
May 9, 2022
Verified Purchase Helpful
Life saver!

No need to remember to reorder filters throughout the year with this combo pack! Add on one of the S filters & BOOM … bye allergies to dust, construction/renovation and smoke from our wood stove! Literally a life saver and a necessity! I've been using them consistently for over 4 years now and I couldn't be any happier to have these filtering the air in our home! Best air purifiers and filters EVER!

Rebecca B
April 4, 2022
Verified Purchase
VOC filter

Fits just right in our Honeywell 300! So thankful to have the fresh air in the house!

Kim S
March 30, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great filter

Filter captured odor and VOCs well.

Willa J
February 9, 2022
Verified Purchase

I don't know if it works or not

Marcia R
January 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filters for the Future.

We bought these when we purchased the Honeywell Insight air purifier for future use. Love the machine and do not want to wait to change filters.

Ye H
January 16, 2022
Verified Purchase
Good filter

Very good filter with perfect fit and quality

Kim S
December 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Very Good

Filter works well at removing VOCs.

Beauty&Lifestylesâ„¢
December 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Excellent Filter

I have been using Honeywell Air Purifying products for over five years and highly recommend the Home Renovation Odor & VOC Removing Air Purifier Filter, HRFSC1 Filter S as an important added layer to you Air Purifier unit. It is highly effective in removing unhealthy Odors and harmful volatile organic compounds VOCs

Paulette S
December 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
Added extra

These are real good. Very helpful in my dusty house

Jacqueline H
November 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filters work great

We purchased the carbon filters that take Vocs out of your home. We purchased new furniture and the filters have worked well to keep the smell down.

Todd F
October 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great Product

Used this after some home renovating and after having my tub recoated, worked like a charm in both cases.

Reba C
August 31, 2021
Verified Purchase
Air filter

Just received yesterday and installed into my purifier, so glad it finally came! Thank you Honeywell

Amber B
August 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Love it for my art studio

I love my honeywell air purifiers. I have 2. One for my art studio, the other in the kitchen. My dogs allergies have improved and I feel safe breathing the air in our home!

Amber B
August 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Love it for my art studio

I love my honeywell air purifiers. I have 2. One for my art studio, the other in the kitchen. My dogs allergies have improved and I feel safe breathing the air in our home!

Amber B
August 29, 2021
Verified Purchase
Love it for my art studio

I love my honeywell air purifiers. I have 2. One for my art studio, the other in the kitchen. My dogs allergies have improved and I feel safe breathing the air in our home!

Amber B
August 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
Love it for my art studio

I love my honeywell air purifiers. I have 2. One for my art studio, the other in the kitchen. My dogs allergies have improved and I feel safe breathing the air in our home!

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home Renovation Odor Removing Air Purifier Filter S

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top