Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Pet Odor Removing Air Purifier Filter S

50 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
49
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Jay A
January 17, 2024
Verified Purchase
Seems to work

We have our air purifier near our cat box which is used by two cats. We used to have a faint urine smell occasionally. The purifier with this pet odor filter has cleared that up completely.

Charity W
December 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
Can't smell my pet

I bought this filter because I have an 11 year old English bulldog and he smells. It’s a distinct odor. One that punches you in the nose every time you walk past him. Baths don't help but let me tell you this filter in the purifier running 24/7 right next to his bed (where he stays 99%) has been a godsend. Thank you Honeywell.

Roberta S
November 29, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great Value

Filters arrived as promised and work perfectly!

Joseph F
October 16, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pet Dander

They have kept pet dander down in the house.

Delicious J
September 28, 2023
Verified Purchase
WORKS!!!

These filters are great. They really help with my pet odor and the overall air quality and smell of my living space. I highly recommend these filters if you have a fur baby!

Kristine A
July 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
Worth the Money

I have severe allergies and adding this extra filter definitely helps me! I have a husky who is very fluffy!! Totally worth buying this optional filter if you have a pet in the house.

Robin C
June 6, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pet filter

I would recommend this filter to anyone who has pet allergies. This year has not been as bad as years before. I have 2 or 3 dogs in my room at one time and my room doesn't smell like a pack of dogs.

Laurel B
April 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Pet Odor Air Purifier Filter, HRFSP1 Filter S

Performed as expected.

Juanita A
February 28, 2023
Verified Purchase
Air Purifier

I use it every day. Works like a charm. Takes the cooking orders out of my kitchen.

Carman J
September 11, 2022
Verified Purchase
Pet Odor Filter

This filters are great for decreasing pet odors and dust, I highly recommend using them.

Lisa B
September 1, 2022
Verified Purchase
Pet Odor Filters

These filters really work. I have a zoo in my house and can't say enough. About to order more.

Robin C
August 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great info

Great for my room with my 2 dogs. I have no doggy smell in my room at all.

Lisa B
July 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
Pet Odor Filters

These work very, well. I would definitely recommend if you have multiple pets.

Michael P
July 13, 2022
Verified Purchase
Extra filtering

Great addition to the Hepa filters. Worth the money.

Stuart G
March 18, 2022
Verified Purchase
Love my filter

My air filters do an amazing job of keeping the dust down around my apartment. Highly recommend!

Chad S
March 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filter

Awesome! Wish I had it years ago!

Elizabeth S
March 4, 2022
Verified Purchase
Very effective!

After installing spray foam under the house, I struggled with the constant smell of the foam. As a result I purchased an air purifier from Honeywell and located these filters to complete a three part filtration system. They did the job! Thanks Honeywell!

BRIAN A
January 31, 2022
Verified Purchase
FILTER

WORKS GREAT

Laurel B
January 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great performance!

Work as advertised!

James W
December 29, 2021
Verified Purchase
Pet Filter

Awesome product for my home air filter.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Pet Odor Removing Air Purifier Filter S

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top