Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Impact Pro High NRR Sound Amplification Earmuff, Black/Gray

11 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Blaise M
September 22, 2023
Verified Purchase
Howard Light by Honeywell Impact Pro Review

DEFINITELY worth spending the extra money for NRR 30! Keep your hearing intact! Spend the extra $45 Blaise

Daniel C
April 29, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great buy highly recommend

The earmuffs exceeds our expectations on quite in a very noisy environment or on the range. Still being able to have a conversation while they are on is great for our team. We would recommend our associates. They do take up space if you're looking four a small footprint.

Gene Hildebrandt
November 9, 2020
Verified Purchase
Quality Product

Very well built, operates as stated. Sound quality is very good. I would recommend this product to anyone.

PATRICK CAULFIELD
September 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Impact Pro

Very good quality, works great.

Robert McAnally
September 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
Just what I needed.

These earmuffs work great and provide a high level of noise protection while enabling the wearer to also hear lower decibel sounds like speech. Nice!

Mike Wilson
August 21, 2020
Impact Pro headphones

I have a pair that is 8 years old. These absolutely work. I can hear other sound, such as voices, even better than normal, but all sounds such as gunfire, a high speed blender, etc. is just a background noise. Can't imagine anyone making anything better.

James Daly
August 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent

So much better than the regular models. The ability to turn on and talk when needed is a great benefit.

James Daly
August 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent

So much better than the regular models. The ability to turn on and talk when needed is a great benefit.

James Daly
August 3, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent

So much better than the regular models. The ability to turn on and talk when needed is a great benefit.

Wendy Bula
May 22, 2020
Verified Purchase

Worked as advertised, can hear voices clearly bit blocks out loud gunfire at the indoor range. Good seals around ears.

Terry Bostian
August 3, 2019
Verified Purchase
Person

The service was great. I'm ordering 3 more Honeywell impact earmuffs as soon as I receive the coupon from issuing this review. Thank you

Write A Review For: Honeywell Impact Pro High NRR Sound Amplification Earmuff, Black/Gray

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top