Customer Reviews For The Honeywell HEPA Type Replacement Filter C

134 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
129
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0

Pamela J
January 29, 2024
Verified Purchase
Works well

I appreciate Honeywell customer service and the quick way I receive my product. The filters work well and help with my allergies. Highly recommend them.

Pamela J
July 31, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works great

Great customer service and the filters work well here in West Texas

Mary K
October 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Works great

Have been very satisfied with this air purifier & filter for years

Pamela M
April 22, 2022
Verified Purchase
great customer service

The product works very well and saves on my filters for the a/c unit. Customer service is great.

Erin F
January 24, 2022
Verified Purchase

Shipped fast and arrived in great condition. Easy to follow instructions for replacement and minimal excess packaging.

RAYMOND S
January 1, 2022
Verified Purchase
It be good

It be good

James N
December 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
Works Great

Easy to install and always a lot of dust picked up.

Sharon J
November 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Hepaclean air filter !!

Hi, I've used this item for years for my air cleaner & I would suggest using it .

KATHARINE M
October 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
Amazing!!

Great experience with these filters. They do wonders for my apartment during fire season, and I love Honeywell's feature that reminds you when it's time to change out your filters!

Marilyn S
August 18, 2021
Verified Purchase
HEPA Clean saves the dat

Easy to install and does a great job keeping my walk in closet fresh and and clean. Before I purchase the filter system my closet did not have enough air circulation. Now it smells great,and I know its safe as clean

Julie B
July 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
Happy customer

So glad to be able to obtain these filters for my moms older air filter machine! Easy to install and I love the order reminders!

RAYMOND S
June 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
AN AMAZING REVIEW

Amazing

Pamela M
April 22, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great service

I accidentally didn't order two of these filters for my clean air machine. When I went online, they were having a great sale, so I ordered 3 more. Fixed for the year. The product always arrives in a timely manner.

Phyllis C
April 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great

I have several humidifiers and needed to change my filters. What a BIG difference!

Pamela M
April 12, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great service

I like my air purifier. Living in an area where the dust blows, it is nice to have clean air to breathe in the house. There is a quick delivery time for the filters.

Julie Bieler
January 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
Thankful

So glad that filters are available for my mom's old model air filtration system!

Julie Bieler
January 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
Thankful

So glad that filters are available for my mom's old model air filtration system!

James Nerger
December 7, 2020
Verified Purchase
Easy

Easy to change and works great.

Jeannice Ledford
November 9, 2020
Verified Purchase

was what I was looking for and was a very good product

Deb Lily
August 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
Good Filter

Reasonable price and last several months. They fit my machine well.

Write A Review For: Honeywell HEPA Type Replacement Filter C

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top