Customer Reviews For The HEPA Media Filter For Honeywell and Enviracaire Portable Air Cleaners

16 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
15
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Gayle K
November 1, 2021
Verified Purchase
Replacement filter

The filter arrived quickly and works well. Shipping cost is steep, but can't get in my area in a store.

Rosemary O
September 24, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filter

Very easy to replace

Brenda H
June 15, 2021
Verified Purchase

The item I ordered was perfect.

LINDA M
April 29, 2021
Verified Purchase Helpful
29500 HEPA Media Filter

A perfect fit and delivery time was fine a week or so. It looks exactly like the old one but cleaner. I'm hoping I don't need this during forest fire season and happy to be prepared just-in-case. I ran my filters nearly non stop last summer when we were inundated with smoke. My home is 100+ years old and the smoke seeped in through every little crack. My Honeywell filters 2 cleared the air enough to allow me to stay in my own home, which was important to me because of Covid.

Colette Pushcar
January 8, 2021
Verified Purchase

Exact replacement for the older model. Works wonders

Angie Louie
September 29, 2020
Verified Purchase
seems to be what we need

I have an model 53001 and needed the HEPA filter replacement and this seems to be it. It arrived in a box with no other wrapping, and apparently you also need a carbon pre-filter, which I did not know about until after writing to Honeywell about the HEPA arriving without any sort of packaging. Better for environment but harder to tell it is new. Honeywell very responsive, good service! But wish knew about prefilter so could have ordered at same time to avoid extra shipping!

John Mangino
July 31, 2020
Verified Purchase
Exactly as expected

Was on backorder but arrived in about 4 weeks and is exactly as described

Ben Hanback
July 31, 2020
Verified Purchase
excellent product

top quality and genuine Honeywell filter works best

Gayle Salisbury
July 29, 2020
Verified Purchase

Easily replaceable filter and expecting it to do the job.

William McNew
July 28, 2020
Verified Purchase
Honeywell 29500 HEPA Media Filter For Portable Air Cleaners

Identical to the original filter. Fit perfectly. Will continue to order replacement filter fro the Honeywell Store.

Diane Pais
April 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
Filters

We have had Honeywell air cleaners for many years. It was time for new filters. They arrived quickly and were installed with little effort. Great quality and easy to purchase,

Miguel Ortega
April 18, 2020
Verified Purchase
Big HEPA filter

It had been several years since I last replaced this filter so I was overdue. I'm pretty sure this filter is doing its job because the difference between the old filter and the new one was black and white. Worth the cost. Thanks

Alexander Luis
April 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent filter

Excellent filter

Miguel Ortega
April 14, 2020
Verified Purchase
Big HEPA filter

It had been several years since I last replaced this filter so I was overdue. I'm pretty sure this filter is doing its job because the difference between the old filter and the new one was black and white. Worth the cost. Thanks

Karl Miller
May 17, 2019
Verified Purchase
Filter for older unit

This filter works fine and does not seem to be off-gassing like I've heard that a bunch of the aftermarket , off-brand, much less expensive ones do. That said, this filter has been discontinued and so it arrived loose, in a box with no packaging, documentation or paperwork which made me a little skeptical. But its working great as far as I can tell.

Bruce J Burns
July 26, 2018
Verified Purchase
OEM

Perfect Replacement. Same as original one.

Write A Review For: HEPA Media Filter For Honeywell and Enviracaire Portable Air Cleaners

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top