Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Pet CleanAir Replacement Filter P Combo Pack

64 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
63
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Thomas H
April 13, 2022
Verified Purchase
Air Filter Re-order

Appreciate the email reminders for the air cleaner filters which, let's be honest, I'll forget about. Then when I ordered, it shipped immediately and arrived quickly even though I choose the cheapest option. Thumbs up from me!.

suzanne C
February 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Thank you

Speedy shipping filter was exactly the correct fit Thank you!

Nancy H
February 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
Clean and healthy

I was happy to get new filters for my air purifier which I've had for several years. I couldn't find them locally, so nice to know I can order them online. I was afraid that since the purifier is older the filters wouldn't be available any more.

Joni L I
January 9, 2022
Verified Purchase

Excellent product. I've been using this purifier for years and am very pleased with its performance.

Robert and A
November 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
filter

we have not used it but the product did arrive in a timely manner.

Patty P
October 27, 2021
Verified Purchase
P Filter

I'm grateful that I found the filter on the website. At the beginning of the pandemic I was struggling to find the filter. I'm grateful that the filter is still being manufactured. Hence, my air purifier is an older model, so I need 2 replacements. They delivered as promised! High recommended!

Annette P
October 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great product

Love that I can keep the air fresh. Especially with pets.

michael s
October 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filter Pack

The filters are the best, it is the excellent service that make me come back to order over and over...thanks so much, no reason to buy from anyone else

Laura U
April 5, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filter replacement

Works great and cleans the air well.

Randy C
April 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
filter P

on time love it

Connie Yerian
March 12, 2021
Verified Purchase

Product works very well

Patrick Torres
March 12, 2021
Verified Purchase
P Filter Pack

Perfect part for my Air Purifier.

Kwami Palmer
July 26, 2020
Verified Purchase
P

works well for basement

Sheila Apel
July 20, 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfectly satisfied. Easy to install replacement HEPA filter for my air purifier - in my room to help me deal with my allergies. Prompt delivery . Reasonably priced.

Tahne Whatley
June 18, 2020
Verified Purchase
Lightening Speed Shipping

These filters work great! First time I've actually from the Honeywell store and my filter arrived within a couple of days! Will be my go to for future orders.

Larry Meyers
March 11, 2020
Verified Purchase

These filters are a good bargain.

John Polce
February 18, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great Air Filter

Elimintes all pet dander and hair.

Patti Finseth
February 17, 2020
Verified Purchase
Pet Filters - great product

I have been buying these filters for a long time. I've always had pets and wood floors. The filters really trap all the dander and dust.

Barbara Hagadorn
December 30, 2019
Verified Purchase
Clean air again!

These filters are tough to find. I was picking them up in a store almost 2 hours away, but then they seem to always be out too. Filters work great on cleaning air from pets and pellet stove.

Shannon Toms
September 26, 2019
Verified Purchase

Super Easy Ordering, prompt and accurate delivery Thanks Much!

Write A Review For: Honeywell Pet CleanAir Replacement Filter P Combo Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top