Customer Reviews For The Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter H, 2 Pack

Overall Rating

4.9
194 Reviews
5
187
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
1
193 customers recommend this product
Douglas H
March 4, 2024
Verified Purchase
Dependable

Like the pre-filter for the tower unit these are what you're going to end up buying after you've tried all the fakes

Melanie L
March 1, 2024
Verified Purchase
Worth Every Penny

I have been using Honeywell filters for years and I love the way they keep the air clean and fresh.

Joyce S
January 24, 2024
Verified Purchase
Perfect

Received exactly what I needed and fast

Paul H
January 11, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell H Filter

Excellent product for removing fine particles and does so for a year.

Donna L
December 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
filter H

have been using this filter for years and they are the best

Edward K
December 12, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent product, excellent service

Received my order promptly, and the filters do an excellent job of clearing dust and other allergens in my home.

Paul H
December 11, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell H Filter

Very effective in cleaning the air in a room.

Danny Q
November 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works great

Have my purifier running at night while we sleep and wake up breathing and feeling good!

Kevin R
September 21, 2023
Verified Purchase
The best

Honeywell pulls thru with the best products.

Lorraine R
June 29, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works great!

These filters actually work really well. We have finches and the filters help to eliminate odors.

Douglas H
May 22, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell, HRSH2 air purifier filter

These filters are the only correct ones for my Honeywell air purifier. Lots of imitations on the market! Nothing works nearly as well or last nearly as long as the original Honeywell HRS H2 air purifier filter. Believe me I tried to cut corners and it did not work.

Melanie L
December 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell H HEPA filter

I am satisfied with the service and the performance of this product. Will order again when needed.

Barbara W
October 11, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great Filter

Super easy to change and was am still very surprised at how efficient at cleaning and keepimg the air qualify clean in my living room. The 0nly thing I regret is not buying a coupleb more. Highly recommend the air cleaner and definitively get extra folters.

George W
September 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filters

The hepa filters work well to remove the stuff in the air.

vincent f
June 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Replacement folters

Simple ordering process delivery came quick installation easy

Douglas H
May 23, 2022
Verified Purchase Helpful
Honeywell HRF-H2 Air purifier filters

These filters are very high quality. Tried aftermarket brand. No comparison! Seriously night and day. I run my purifier at least 12 to 16 hours a day and they do last six months or more. The knock-offs honestly never collect enough impurities to show use. Worth every penny.

Amy E
April 22, 2022
Verified Purchase
Happy Customer

Bought my air purifier from my local Walmart 5 years ago and so happy I could purchase all the filters directly from Honeywell….always a great deal on multipacks and super fast delivery.

April E
March 29, 2022
Verified Purchase

I received the filters quickly by mail

Kevin R
March 21, 2022
Verified Purchase

So Much easier than looking at other places.

Thereasa T
March 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great fit, works well.

I love my air filter/purifier. So glad I can easily get replacement filters & appreciate the friendly reminders that it's time to order more.

Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.
How often do I change Filter H?
Honeywell HRF-H1 and HRF-H2 Filters should be replaced once every year.
How do I clean the air purifier filter?
Honeywell HEPA Filters should not be washed or cleaned. Attempting to clean or wash an air purifier filter could reduce its effectiveness.
Can I wash air purifier filters and reuse them?
No, it is generally not recommended. Honeywell HEPA Filters should be replaced once a year.
How long does the H filter last?
Honeywell HRF-H1 and HRF-H2 Filters last for one year.
How do I reset the air purifier filter light?
When you change the hepa filter, the "Check Filter" or "Check Pre-Filter" light will remain on until it is reset. While the air purifier is on, press the lit button and hold it for approximately two seconds. This will turn the filter light off.
How do I reset the air purifier filter light?
When you change the hepa filter, the "Check Filter" or "Check Pre-Filter" light will remain on until it is reset. While the air purifier is on, press the lit button and hold it for approximately two seconds. This will turn the filter light off.

Honeywell HEPA Air Purifier Filters are able to capture an impressive 99.7% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from the air that passes through the filter. This package includes 2 Honeywell H Filters. These hepa filters are compatible with the HPA050 series, HPA060 series, HPA061 series, HPA150 series, HPA160 series, HHT055 series and HHT155 series.  It is highly recommended that you change hepa air filters once a year for optimal performance. Establish an unrivaled breathing experience for yourself and your loved ones with Honeywell HEPA Filters.

Write A Review For Model # HRF-H2

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Used for verification only.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Products In This Category

0 $0.00
Top