Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Dual Action HEPA Type Air Purifier Replacement Filter U

Overall Rating

5
354 Reviews
5
344
4
8
3
2
2
0
1
0
352 customers recommend this product
Theresa C
April 8, 2024
Verified Purchase
Prompt delivery

I ordered these replacement filters and was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I received them. Great customer service!

Sue A G
March 4, 2024
Verified Purchase
Have used for many years.

Have not had any trouble with the filters, and have had great success using them.

Beth V
March 1, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell PurifiEr Replacement Filter

I give it an excellent rating. I love it in my bedroom and gave some To my friends as gifts. Easy to replace the filter.

Leslie J
February 8, 2024
Verified Purchase
Great small purifier

I like this one for my bedroom with carpet! It's easy to clean and seems to work well!

Elizabeth H
February 8, 2024
Verified Purchase
Satisfied Customer

Thank you. The air filters arrived promptly andin excellent condition. I will continue to order from the Honeywell Store.

Dorothea C
September 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
air filter

fast delivery, easy payment, works just great

Marjorie S
September 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great filters!

Love these. They do a really good job. I have allergies and these filters really help the air quality as well as getting rid of anything that could cause an odor.

Markesha S
May 31, 2023
Verified Purchase

I love Honeywell. They stop selling this replacement filter at Home Depot and I didn't want to get a new air purifier. I'm so happy it's available at Honeywell .

Dorothea C
May 23, 2023
Verified Purchase

excellent product and fast delivery

Cathy L
May 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
Heppa Filters

Love that you can order online and get fast. Also Bought another Purifier from the site!

Sylvia P
May 3, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent filters

These filters work beautifully in the air purifier. I appreciate being able to order online. Definitely a great product.

Sandra S
May 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filter

Arrived on time, in excellent condition. Very happy with the filter, will be ordering more in a few month.

Barbara E
April 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Air Purifier

I appreciate reminders from Honeywell. There are 3 different filters in my home ad when it's time to order, I have trouble determining which tupe to order. The newer models are easier to change. Thank you.

Charles C
February 8, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great Filter

Have had the Honeywell air filter that these filters fit for many years. Does a great job and is quiet. We use it in the bedroom. Easy to clean and maintain.

John K
January 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
Breathe

Awesome machine and great, easy to use and replace filters You will be amazed at what is in your air! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Cathy L
January 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Heppa Filters

Love my Heppa Air cleaner, my 2nd one.

Dennis F
January 20, 2023
Verified Purchase

Works well, and filter last for a long time.

Peggy R
January 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Replacement Filter HRF201B

I really like doing business with the Honeywell Store. They have exactly what I need and the product is excellent.

Eileen H
January 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great product, easy order

Product is good. Ordering through Honeywell was faster and cheaper than elsewhere. Very pleased.

MARK P
January 12, 2023
Verified Purchase
PROCESS

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!

How often do I change the air purifier filter?
Honeywell Filter U should be replaced once every six months.
Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.
How do I clean the air purifier filter?
Honeywell Dual Action HEPA Filters should not be washed or cleaned. Attempting to clean or wash an air purifier filter could reduce its effectiveness.
Can I wash air purifier filters and reuse them?
No, it is generally not recommended. Honeywell Dual Action HEPA Filters should be replaced once every 4 months.
How long does the HRF201B filter last?
Honeywell U Filters last for 4 months.
How do I reset the air purifier filter light?
When you change the hepa filter, the "Check Filter" or "Check Pre-Filter" light will remain on until it is reset. While the air purifier is on, press the lit button and hold it for approximately two seconds. This will turn the filter light off.
How long should I run my Air Purifier?
In general, the unit will be most effective when doors and windows are closed. It is recommended that you run your air purifier while you are at home to help clean the air. If desired or conditions warrant, you may run your air purifier 24 hours a day

Honeywell Dual Action HEPA Type Filters can be used in a variety of Honeywell Air Purifiers. Honeywell Filter U features a built-in carbon pre-filter layer. This is instrumental in capturing 99% of airborne particles at 2 microns from the air that passes through the filter. For the very best performance, it is recommended that the dual action hepa type filter be replaced every 4 months. This series of dual action hepa type air purifier filters are compatible with the following units: HHT270 and HHT290.

Write A Review For Model # HRF201B

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Used for verification only.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Products In This Category

0 $0.00
Top