Customer Reviews For The Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter G

46 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
43
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0

Dianna E
May 15, 2023
Verified Purchase

My subscription was right on time!!!!

Shirley N
March 16, 2023
Verified Purchase

Ordering online guarantees that you receive correct product.

Melissa S
January 6, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great Filters

Great product, great quality, strong, long last and easy to use. Purchase was simple, quick and easy. Fast delivery, well packaged.

Carman J
September 11, 2022
Verified Purchase
HEPA Filters

There is a noticeable difference in air quality when I use these filters. I have animals and allergies. Regular filter changes keep my home fresh and healthy.

Frank C
September 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great filter

The G filters do last a long time, even in big cities.

Timothy F
July 26, 2022
Verified Purchase
Excellent Product

Product works well. I noticded the difference immediately

Melissa S
May 9, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great air purifier filters

Easy to use, cleans the air quickly and efficiently.

Gina M
April 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great

Perfect size/fit for the desktop air purifier. Works really well in my husbands office. We have a cat litter box in there, and it really cuts down the airborne dust particles and odor.

Gary B
March 8, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honey well filters

Clean air in my home

Xiao Z
February 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Good quality

Easy to install it

carole g
February 19, 2022
Verified Purchase
Hepa air cleaner filters

I think Honeywell air cleaners are a good buy. I'm having a tough time finding the filters locally, so glad I can order them directly. I have one air cleaner with UV to kill germs. I have a moldy house so I wish both of my cleaners had that feature. I'm not sure how much the pre filters actually reduce odors...

Amberlee N
February 15, 2022
Verified Purchase
Okay

I thought this would have the 2 filters in there that the air purifier required but it only has the one so now I need to buy another

Twilia H
January 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Exactly what I needed

Could not find the filters I needed at the store I purchased the Air Purifier from but was able to order and get the right ones here. Thank You

Kristina C
December 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great product

These filters work very well. Will purchase again.

Linda T
December 24, 2021
Verified Purchase
Happy

Items arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I am very happy with my order. Thanks, Linda T

Georgia G
December 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
HRF-G1

Well satisfied.

Sandra P
December 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filters

I was very satisfied. Thank you.

Judith H
December 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Product Review

The product I ordered is exactly what I needed. And I received it within a reasonable time once it was available. Will definitely order it again.

Gary B
December 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Best filter

Very good product

Julie C
December 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Hepa

Breathing easily thru the night with my air purifier and filters. So convenient to receive reorder reminders and notifications when items are back in stock.

Write A Review For: Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter G

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top