Customer Reviews For The Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter R, 3 Pack

Overall Rating

5
931 Reviews
5
908
4
21
3
0
2
2
1
0
929 customers recommend this product
Harriet R B
April 18, 2024
Verified Purchase
hepa filter review

Easy to install and work beautifully. I have a wood stove and the Honeywell air filter works continuously and keeps the air clean.

Anthony R
April 17, 2024
Verified Purchase
Air filter

These filters are amazing. It’s crazy how dirty they get just after a few months. Defiantly has improved the air quality in our home.

Troy G
March 18, 2024
Verified Purchase
Quality Filters

Great filters for cleaning the air and no problems

David R
March 4, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Filters

Honeywell filters work the best - and are a good $$ value!!

Paula F
February 12, 2024
Verified Purchase
Easy to install

These filters were so easy to install. Although a bit pricey,we have noticed a reduction of dust and allergens

Sandra F
January 29, 2024
Verified Purchase
filter

Good product. Lasts as is promoted!

Royce A
January 28, 2024
Verified Purchase
Quality, No Odors

Had to buy directly from Honeywell because reviews that sold on other websites stated filters had odor. I didn't want a knock-off, odors can come from dangerous chemicals from cheaply made filters. These filters had no odors and seems to be quality made.

William S
January 28, 2024
Verified Purchase
Does the job

We smoke and the filter really reduces the smoke. And they help with allergies

Connie D
January 27, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HEPA filter R

The Honeywell pre filters as well as the Honeywell HEPA filters work very well.

Deanna
January 23, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filters HRF-R3

I have had a Honeywell air purifier for years and really like it and the filters work really well.

Alan S
January 18, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Air Purifier

We find our Honeywell air purifier does a superb job of clearing the microscopic particles from the air in our apartment, and the regular receipt of the required filters convenient and helpful. Our daughter recommended the air purifier and we are very satisfied with its performance.

Dolores B
January 11, 2024
Verified Purchase
Hello

Very good fast efficient service

jill L
January 10, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Filters

Delivered fast and in good shape. We love our Honeywell air purifier!!! Filters air great and last awhile between filter changes.

David M
January 2, 2024
Verified Purchase
HEPA Replacement Filters

I received them very quickly and in good order as always, Excellent service. A great product.

Denise T
December 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Fast delivery

Quality products for our Honeywell air purifiers (models 100 and 300)

Glen N
November 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
Clears out the dust

Outstanding at keeping the air fresh and clean!

Michael N
October 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great product, great service

I've been using this product for many years, never disappointed with the product or the service!

Anne W
October 22, 2023
Verified Purchase
Immediate relief

After I replaced the three filters in my hepa unit I felt immediate relief from my allergies. They work great!

Lauri P
September 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
R True HEPA for smoke and beyond

The filters have improved indoor air quality when it is smoky outside from remote wildfires. They are also effective for reducing allergens like dust and mold. Using the prefilter as well extends the lifespan of the inner filter.

Rod B
September 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell filter R

Perfect fit for my air purifier and I received the order quickly. Price was better when two three packs were ordered so I went for that!

Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.
How often do I change the air purifier filter?
Honeywell HRF-R1, HRF-R2 and HRF-R3 Filters should be replaced once every year.
How do I clean the air purifier filter?
Honeywell HEPA Filters should not be washed or cleaned. Attempting to clean or wash an air purifier filter could reduce its effectiveness.
Can I wash air purifier filters and reuse them?
No, it is generally not recommended. Honeywell HEPA Filters should be replaced once a year.
How long do Honeywell R Filters last?
Honeywell HRF-R1, HRF-R2 and HRF-R3 Filters last for one year.
How do I reset the air purifier filter light?
When you change the hepa filter, the "Check Filter" or "Check Pre-Filter" light will remain on until it is reset. While the air purifier is on, press the lit button and hold it for approximately two seconds. This will turn the filter light off.

Honeywell HEPA Air Purifier Filters are fully capable of capturing an astonishing 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from any air passing through the filter. This package includes 3 Honeywell R Filters. The Honeywell Type R Filter is compatible with the HPA090 series, HPA100 series, HPA200 series, HPA250 series, HPA300 series, HPA3100-HPA3300 series, HPA5100-HPA5300 and HPA8350 series. It is highly recommended that you change a Honeywell Air Purifier R Filter annually for optimal performance. Establish an unrivaled breathing experience for yourself and your loved ones with Honeywell HEPA Filters.

Write A Review For Model # HRFR3V2

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Used for verification only.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Products In This Category

0 $0.00
Top