Customer Reviews For The Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter R, 3 Pack

Overall Rating

5
943 Reviews
5
920
4
21
3
0
2
2
1
0
941 customers recommend this product
David K
July 11, 2024
Verified Purchase
3 pack Honeywell R filters

Good quality and excellent fit

Coeta H
July 5, 2024
Verified Purchase
Clean air

My husband and I suffer from allergies. We have relied on the Honeywell filters and air purifier to remove allergens, dust a debris from the air we breathe. We feel that we are healthier because of our use of the Hepa filters.

Charles J
July 3, 2024
Verified Purchase
Great for households with pets

We have three cats and a dog and this works great for cleaning the air.

Merrill B
July 1, 2024
Verified Purchase
Fast and easy

Ordered using the website—-came quickly and instructions were easy to understand, installation a snap

JY
June 8, 2024
Verified Purchase
Definitely Helps

I am using these to help counter smoke, pet dander, and odor. Very happy with the results!

Robert P
May 28, 2024
Verified Purchase
HEPA Filters

These are very effective. They are essential to the air purifier.

April A
May 28, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell filter R 3 pack

The items were delivered by USPS as requested & fit perfectly.

Joy B
May 21, 2024
Verified Purchase
Works

Happy with the product. Use them at the studio and at home.

Christina H
May 16, 2024
Verified Purchase
Always reliably great filters

Once I made the mistake of buying knock offs online, they started to smell after a while of use. So far, nothing beats the purity of these Honeywell filters.

Jorge P
May 9, 2024
Verified Purchase
Well built

High quality filter construction is very apparent as I found imitation filters in a gifted Honeywell A300 filter machine, these are on another level and worth the investment

Patricia N
May 1, 2024
Verified Purchase
Easy Filter Replacements

The replacement filters were easy to install and work like a charm.

Chelsey W
April 19, 2024
Verified Purchase
Quality filters

I always purchase from Honeywell as they hold up much better than other filters that a cheaper. Usually replace about every 8 months.

Harriet R B
April 18, 2024
Verified Purchase
hepa filter review

Easy to install and work beautifully. I have a wood stove and the Honeywell air filter works continuously and keeps the air clean.

Anthony R
April 17, 2024
Verified Purchase
Air filter

These filters are amazing. It’s crazy how dirty they get just after a few months. Defiantly has improved the air quality in our home.

Troy G
March 18, 2024
Verified Purchase
Quality Filters

Great filters for cleaning the air and no problems

David R
March 4, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Filters

Honeywell filters work the best - and are a good $$ value!!

Paula F
February 12, 2024
Verified Purchase
Easy to install

These filters were so easy to install. Although a bit pricey,we have noticed a reduction of dust and allergens

Sandra F
January 29, 2024
Verified Purchase
filter

Good product. Lasts as is promoted!

Royce A
January 28, 2024
Verified Purchase
Quality, No Odors

Had to buy directly from Honeywell because reviews that sold on other websites stated filters had odor. I didn't want a knock-off, odors can come from dangerous chemicals from cheaply made filters. These filters had no odors and seems to be quality made.

William S
January 28, 2024
Verified Purchase
Does the job

We smoke and the filter really reduces the smoke. And they help with allergies

Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.
How often do I change the air purifier filter?
Honeywell HRF-R1, HRF-R2 and HRF-R3 Filters should be replaced once every year.
How do I clean the air purifier filter?
Honeywell HEPA Filters should not be washed or cleaned. Attempting to clean or wash an air purifier filter could reduce its effectiveness.
Can I wash air purifier filters and reuse them?
No, it is generally not recommended. Honeywell HEPA Filters should be replaced once a year.
How long do Honeywell R Filters last?
Honeywell HRF-R1, HRF-R2 and HRF-R3 Filters last for one year.
How do I reset the air purifier filter light?
When you change the hepa filter, the "Check Filter" or "Check Pre-Filter" light will remain on until it is reset. While the air purifier is on, press the lit button and hold it for approximately two seconds. This will turn the filter light off.

Honeywell HEPA Air Purifier Filters are fully capable of capturing an astonishing 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from any air passing through the filter. This package includes 3 Honeywell R Filters. The Honeywell Type R Filter is compatible with the HPA090 series, HPA100 series, HPA200 series, HPA250 series, HPA300 series, HPA3100-HPA3300 series, HPA5100-HPA5300 and HPA8350 series. It is highly recommended that you change a Honeywell Air Purifier R Filter annually for optimal performance. Establish an unrivaled breathing experience for yourself and your loved ones with Honeywell HEPA Filters.

Write A Review For Model # HRFR3V2

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Used for verification only.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Products In This Category

0 $0.00
Top