Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home HC12A1015 Whole House Humidifier Pad

41 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
41
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Terry M
October 23, 2023
Verified Purchase
drum replacement pads

repleacements were exactly the right size and shipped quickly!

Frank V
January 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
fits perfectly

Fits well, good price, and prompt shipping.

Jim R
October 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
Humidifier Pad

Very good experience. Easy purchase and arrived quickly

Carol H
September 15, 2022
Verified Purchase
Humidifier pads

I like these pads and it is easy to order from your website! Thank you!

Kathleen R
August 15, 2022
Verified Purchase

We live in a very dry climate. It's great to have the humidifier working again...

Arthur K
February 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Worked as expected

Pads fit and arrived a day before expected.

Boguslaw Z
February 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Replacement pad

A1 transaction Good product Quick shipping

Scott S
January 26, 2022
Verified Purchase
As described-works well-fast ship

I needed a replacement humidifier drum pad for the HE120 Humidifier. Did my research and ended up at Honeywell. Perfect fit and service.

james T
January 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Humidifier filter

Same great quality as from Home Depot & easier on my wallet and time. Will be back! Jim T.

JD
January 15, 2022
2 thumbs up

Good product, good fit, and fast shipping!

Frank V
December 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
just what I needed

Exactly what I needed and received earlier than expected.

Carl L
December 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
Right product

Got long before the expected ship date. Very nice to get the exact part instead of a generic one.

Michael S
December 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
Exact Fit Parts

Easy to find EXACTLY the right Pad for my older Whole House Humidifier. Delivered right to my doorstep. Perfect fit. Thank you!!!

Gary J S
November 10, 2021
Verified Purchase
Long time user

I installed a Honeywell HE120 humidifier MANY years ago, and have been very satisfied with its performance. I have purchased replacement pads at a local Home Depot store, but was unable to find them in stock this year! I was pleased to find them on the Honeywell Store web site. I have also purchased some replacement repair parts in the past to keep it working like new!

Dale W
November 10, 2021
Verified Purchase
Humidifier Pad

Fits Perfectly.

pete b
May 27, 2021
Verified Purchase

Quality item and was delivered in record time.

Jerry Hopson
March 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Met my needs

This was a perfect fit for my humidifier. I had searched everywhere for this and was so glad to finally find it!

John Bruner
January 12, 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit, and fast shipping! Thank you!

Nina Greene
February 14, 2020
Verified Purchase
Review

Am pleased how prompt the order was sent to me. Product is sturdy and well made. Will continue to order for the life of my humidifier.

Sean OBrien
January 22, 2020
Verified Purchase
Humidifier Pad

Works well on the drum for the humidifier

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home HC12A1015 Whole House Humidifier Pad

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top