Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home HC26P1002 Whole House Humidifier Pad

292 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
281
4
10
3
1
2
0
1
0

Gary R
January 5, 2024
Verified Purchase
Useful

Easy to Change. Helps increase humidity.

Joseph L
December 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Quality product and excellent service

I have ordered these filters for years and they have always been excellent. They have been in excellent condition and always good service.

Thomas L
November 16, 2023
Verified Purchase
Fast service

Helps keep system running

Dominic C
November 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Whole House Humidifier Pad

Constructed very well, excellent product. Ordered on line, shipment was responsive and pricing reasonable.

Judy G
October 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filter

Thanks for quick delivery

Troy M
May 31, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent filter

The filter works great. Seems to even last a little more than some of the ones I used in the past.

Matthew D
May 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
No problems at all

Reordering simple filter arrived quicker than expected install super easy.

Matthew D
May 29, 2023
Verified Purchase
No problems at all

Reordering simple filter arrived quicker than expected install super easy.

Robert B
January 31, 2023
Verified Purchase
Appreciation

You sent me a reminder to order my Humidifier Pad. I because you did I ordered it and Two days after it came my thermostat told me to change the pad. Thank you for your help in keeping my home at the right humidity level.

Joe M
November 16, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great value snd service!

Excellent value, great online service. Delivery prompt and reliable.

Raymond L
November 10, 2022
Verified Purchase

Great product

Evelyn M
November 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Humidifier Pad

Arrived quickly. Thanks

Michael D
October 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great Humidifier Filter

I will only use Honeywell Filter Pads, best quality for our humidifiers!

James R
September 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Home Whole House Humidifier Pad

The Honeywell Home Whole House Humidifier Pad arrived quickly. Installation was easy into our Honeywell HVAC humidifier unit and it increases the humidity in our entire home as expected. It visually filtrates to trap mineral pollutants found in our water, preventing these pollutants from entering our home. I expect to continue ordering the humidifier pad in the future.

Jordan V
September 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
Easy Order Experience

This product came exactly as described and on time so you cannot ask for much else. Easy experience.

Richard H
September 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Humidifier pad replacement

Replaced this pad and is performing as well as the original. Very happy.

Donna F
September 6, 2022
Verified Purchase
Humidifier Pad

WORKS LIKE A CHAMP!

Doreen C
July 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Home HC26P1002 whole House Humidifier Pad

Very happy with the product we received. It was easy and convenient to order. We received 2 days after we ordered it.

Wilfredo R
July 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Humidifier Pad- HC26P

My humidifier works flawlessly with original pad.

Jon S
May 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great pads

Have been using these for years! Great product

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home HC26P1002 Whole House Humidifier Pad

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top