Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Humidifier Replacement Filter C

807 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
746
4
53
3
6
2
1
1
1

bob c
October 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
Performance enhanced

Honeywell a great company puts out a superior product-performance Grade A-use with confidence to enhance the air & humidity in your dwelling. I am completely satisfied!

Jay P
October 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
Solid

Works great - been using these filters for months

Catherine F
September 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
great filters

These filters work well for my humidifier. Love the prompt delivery.

Catherine F
June 30, 2023
Verified Purchase

Works real well

Ellen S
June 19, 2023
Verified Purchase

Very pleased with this filter

Kenneth S
May 11, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HC-888 Replacement C two thumbs up

Great product and fast shipping❣ Alls good here and now 👍🙂

Carleigh D
May 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
Perfect

I've tried ordering off brand and they don't even come close to these. These last longer, are better quality, and don't have a smell.

Howard K
April 24, 2023
Verified Purchase
vital product

Humidifiers are an important part of my life and help me sleep. Traditionally I can find them on shelves of hardware stores, but that seems to no longer be the case, so it's good that I can order them from Honeywell.

Evelyn M
April 24, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Filters

Perfect size for my humidifier unlike the ones from amazon, which I always had trouble fitting into my humidifier.

lynn m
March 21, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell humidifier filters

Very effective. Don't grow mildew as quickly as other filters I have tried. Also don't dry out as quickly on top 1/2 of filter.

Barbara K
March 13, 2023
Verified Purchase

Good product. Good delivery time.

Howard K
March 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
needed

It is very important for me to keep the house humid, especially in the winter, so these filters are invaluable. Unfortunately, I can't seem to find them on store shelves very often any more, so it's good that I can order them.

Catherine F
February 17, 2023
Verified Purchase

Works good.THANKS

Jackie W
February 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Order: HWS-831965 Author: Honeywell HC-888 Replacement Humidifier Filter C

Easy to use and efficient.

Danielle M
February 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works Just As Advertised

Love these filters simply because they are made by Honeywell to match the humidifier.

Jane S
January 26, 2023
Verified Purchase
humidifier filter

right size, good quality. I appreciated the notification when they were back in stock.

Bob J
January 23, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell filter C

I have purchased off brand filters in the past but O.E.M. is worth the xtra $. Better performance

Bob J
January 23, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell filter C

I have purchased off brand filters in the past but O.E.M. is worth the xtra $. Better performance

Kenneth S
January 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HC-888 Replacement C is superb

These replacements are the best and Honeywell has sufficiently improved them over the years. Fast shipping and efficient reordering is greatly appreciated. 😁

Linda B
January 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
The Best

Filters work as advertised. Will reorder.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Humidifier Replacement Filter C

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top