Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Humidifier Replacement Filter T

Overall Rating

4.9
718 Reviews
5
665
4
49
3
3
2
1
1
0
714 customers recommend this product
Tammy P
April 17, 2024
Verified Purchase
Good service

It was very easy to order my replacement filters online and they were shipped very quickly

Kevin P
April 8, 2024
Verified Purchase
Tried the off brand filter

I tried two different types of off brand filters. They were not nearly as good.

Penny K
March 26, 2024
Verified Purchase
Customer Satisfaction !

Excellent quality, dependable service and satisfactory performance !

Ashley N
March 7, 2024
Verified Purchase
nice and easy to use, shipped fast!

really like the antimicrobial easy to use

Bcup
February 26, 2024
Verified Purchase
Very Nice

Awesome filter and wicks the water great and I like the idea of the pre-filter to filter large particles.

Dorene R
February 16, 2024
Verified Purchase
Filter This

Very good product. I keep them in stock to replace in the humidifier. Highly recommended.

Mauruce G
January 31, 2024
Verified Purchase
Replacement filters

Easy quick source for replacement filters. Delivery always quick.

Jamie N
January 20, 2024
Verified Purchase
Awesome replacement filter

Bought the Honeywell Humidifier for our living room. Needed a replacement filter. This is a great replacement filter. Will buy again when i need a new filter.

Susan Petzoldt
January 19, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell replacement filter for humidifiers

It's the best product for my humidifier. Don't try using cheap filters. They don't work. Get the one meant for your unit.

Jill H
January 11, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell filter

This filter works well with our humidifier. We have hard water and find if we change the filter often we get the best results.

Sherrie S
January 9, 2024
Verified Purchase
Fast delivery

My order was received and processed in a very timely matter. The filters are a very good quality also.

Patty J
January 6, 2024
Verified Purchase
Filter

We've not chgd our filter yet

Robert K
January 5, 2024
Verified Purchase
Filter replacement

Great filter. Works as designed and easy to change. Highly recommend.

John G
January 3, 2024
Verified Purchase
Filter

Very satisfied in humidifier filter

Kay H
December 28, 2023
Verified Purchase
filter review

WE have ordered from Honeywell for some time and our orders are always correct and arrive on time. We will continue to use on line ordering.

Brian L
December 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
excellent

I found these worked the best

Kimberly G
December 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
Best Filters Ever

No other filters compare to the Honeywell

Vicki I
December 18, 2023
Verified Purchase
Happy to find replacement filter

Excellent seller with very fast shipment! I would highly recommend!!!

John P
December 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Store had best price for Filter T

It's what I needed for my two Honeywell HEV620 evaporative humidifiers. Honeywell Store had the best price.

NM
December 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifier filter T

The filter performed as advertised.

Honeywell Replacement Humidifier Filters were designed to neutralize minerals in the water of HEV615 and HEV620 Honeywell Removable Top Fill Cool Mist Humidifiers. A Genuine Honeywell Filter can be instrumental in reducing the amount of "white dust" and the capturing of minerals. It is recommended that owners replace their humidifier filters every 20-30 fillings. This package contains one replacement filter that is compatible with HEV615 and HEV620 humidifiers.

Compatible does not mean comparable. For best performance, use only Genuine Honeywell Filters.

Write A Review For Model # HFT600PF1

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Used for verification only.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Products In This Category

0 $0.00
Top