Customer Reviews For The Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge For Humidifiers, 2 Pack

341 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
316
4
23
3
1
2
1
1
0

Susan J
February 16, 2024
Verified Purchase
cleaning Ball

It works as advertised!!!

Jeanne A
February 8, 2024
Verified Purchase
Cleaning balls

Excellent product. Will continue to purchase

David K
January 30, 2024
Verified Purchase
So far, so good

This is my first time using this product and so far it seems to work well. Just drop it I. The water tank and leave it for 30 days.

Glenda P
January 18, 2024
Verified Purchase
Protec

I use these in both our humidiers and feel certain that they help provide superb cleaning.

Howard K
January 2, 2024
Verified Purchase
necessary

Using a humidifier adds greatly to my comfort at home, and keeping it in best condition through using cleaning balls is an essential step. Sometimes they are available at the local Honeywell store; if not I order them on line.

Robert Lohr
December 31, 2023
Verified Purchase
Easy to use

Haven't used these as of yet but I'm sure they work just as well.

Wayne B
December 18, 2023
Verified Purchase
Keep water clean

The cleaning ball does a great job of keeping the water and tank clean and fresh

Dante D
November 29, 2023
Verified Purchase
Cleaning Cartridgr

These definitely keep tanks and filters clean. They extend filter life

RAYMOND P. G
November 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
cleaning ball

excellent order control a repeat order

Susan P
November 15, 2023
Verified Purchase
Protect cleaning balls.

Love the cleaning balls. I feel it helps keep unit cleaner. Will be ordering again.

Ying M
October 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge For Humidifiers - 2 Pack, PC2V1

Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge For Humidifiers - 2 Pack, PC2V1 keeps the water clean.

Marjorie S
September 22, 2023
Verified Purchase
Convenient.

Even tho I have excellent water there's always a chance of buildup. This will keep my humidifier working for years to come.

Howard K
July 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
a necessity

My comfort at home is greatly enhanced by using a humidifier, and of course filtering is a necessity. For some reason this item is almost never found at local stores, so I frequently need to order it from you.

Ellen S
June 19, 2023
Verified Purchase

First time trying this. So far, so good.

Howard K
June 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
essential item

The use of a humidifier is essential for me to sleep well thus the availability of filters is vital. They are often hard to find in stores, so ordering them online is important.

Susan J
May 8, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifier cleaning cartridge

These work just as advertised. It's a very simple way to keep the water clear.

Howard K
April 24, 2023
Verified Purchase
vital product

As with the other filter, I need this product to sleep well and I am glad I can get it from Honeywell on line.

Yolanda S
March 22, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great, safe and easy to use

When ordering the filters for my humidifier I noticed the Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge For Humidifiers so I ordered it, just drop it in. I'm so glad I did I can tell the difference in the cleaning of my humidifier. I Recommend you to try it you will be glad you did. Its doesn't cost much and is worth every penny.

Howard K
March 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
needed

The same as for the other filters.

Wayne B
February 23, 2023
Verified Purchase
Very good, works great

The cleaning ball keep the tank water super clean, I don't have to clean the tank by hand as often

Write A Review For: Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge For Humidifiers, 2 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top