Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Humidifier Replacement Filter E

848 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
804
4
42
3
2
2
0
1
0

Frederick L
November 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
The best filters ever

The Honeywell humidifier wicking filters are flawless, effective and easy to change.

Lori F
November 8, 2023
Verified Purchase
Better than store bought

I purchased these rather than a generic brand because I thought they might wear better. I can’t find the Honeywell brand in the store and have found generic don’t seem to be constructed as well. I’m still testing but think they will stand up better.

Cameron D
November 7, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifier filters

The Honeywell replaced humidifiers are wonderful. They last for a month and really clean the air.

Peter S
October 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filter purchase

Everything was easy to navigate and complete throughout the transaction. The order was complete and delivered in a timely manner and in great condition. I was very happy with the total purchase.

Letitia L
May 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent filter

We have hard water and these filters last longer than others before they get hard. They allow wicking and the delivery of moisture.

Thomas J
April 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HC-14 Replacement Humidifier Filter E

Always reliable

Ruth Musser
March 26, 2023
Verified Purchase
Replacement filters - 3

Excellent product

Penelope Z
March 16, 2023
Verified Purchase

I filters are more effective longer than other brands that I have tried.

Michael T
March 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifies whole house

This filter in our Honeywell humidifier does an excellent job of keeping our house comfortable during the heating season

Thomas T
March 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
excellent product

I ordered from Amazon a filter that was listed as compatible with my Honeywell humidifier. It was less than half the price of the Honeywell filters. It fit poorly and would not become round to fit the unit because of the way it was shipped. I also found that the humidifier was not effective. They were thin and became clogged within 2 weeks. I sent the generic product back and ordered these. I could tell that this product was much better immediately. It was thicker, went into shape easily and fit. The bottom line was that my humidifier went back to working properly. Using the generic product the humidity in the house struggled to be raised 2% when set on high. Using this Honeywell filter, the humidity went up 6% on low in the same amount of time. I highly recommend this filter.

Jeanne A
February 8, 2023
Verified Purchase

I have always use these filters and find they do the job and are easy to use

Heather D
January 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
my filter review

Always an excellent product for my old but dependable Honeywell humidifier.

Sheila L
January 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
great customer service and delivery time.

Excellent product and great delivery time, very satisfied.

Eugene S
January 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
Good filters

I bought after market filters that just doesn't hold up. I will only buy Honeywell.

Michael T
December 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Works well

We use these filters with a Honeywell whole house humidifier and they work perfectly. they're very absorbent and prevent the house air from being bone dry

Cameron D
December 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell humidifies filters

Wonderful product and quick delivery.

Cameron D
December 26, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell humidifies filters

Wonderful product and quick delivery.

John W
December 6, 2022
Verified Purchase
They do the job

Great filters - able to humidify up to 3 gallons a day !

James O
December 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HC-14 replacement filter

It was just what needed and wanted and received them in record time.

joseph a
December 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell filters

Been using this product for years does an excellent job in getting clean humidity back into room. Without this I have bad nose bleeds because of low/dry humidity. You can always trust in the name Honeywell

Write A Review For: Honeywell Humidifier Replacement Filter E

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top