Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Demineralization Cartridge HDC500 For HUL570 Series Humidifiers

54 Reviews

4.8 Overall rating
5
49
4
1
3
4
2
0
1
0

Theresa C
May 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filters

Excellent

Carrie J
May 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
Works well

I recently purchased the humidifier that uses these demineralization cartridges. They appear to work well. however, I have only been using them for a few months. But I am hoping that the humidifier will last longer because of the demineralization process.

Graham H
May 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
Does exactly what it's supposed to

Super simple product, easy install, works great. What more is there to say?

Robert H
May 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Cartridge HDC500

These work very well in out area we have hard water and they filter the water so it lowers the white dust

Shaquilla L
May 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
Just right

I did not know which cartridge to get, went with this, it's a great fit. Does it job.

Robert H
May 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
Cartridge HDC500

These work very well in out area we have hard water and they filter the water so it lowers the white dust

Christiane M
May 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
I like using my Honeywell Demineralization Catridge

I love this filets, because I know the air is making the air I breathe more comfortable for me, especially with allergies and COPD. So glad I can trust Honeywell's products.

Karen K
May 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Excellent fit - Made a big difference

Really didn't realize how much difference a new filter would make. Much less white dust. Still have a bit of a mold problem - but it is humid in Michigan and I don't have cholerine in my water. Just keep cleaning the entire system.

Shaquilla L
May 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Just right

I did not know which cartridge to get, went with this, it's a great fit. Does it job.

JAMES MOCK
March 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
Fast and Efficient

I am very pleased with the product and process of ordering these Honeywell filters. I place the order and the filters arrive very quickly. The filters themselves do a great job of pulling the minerals out of the water and it also seems to do a great job of filtering out the slime or biofilm that collects after 30 days of use.

John Skleres
February 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
Keeps water mist cleaner

Great idea and it keeps the water tank cleaner and mist feels cleaner. We keep this near our bed. Really helps when sleeping. No stuffy nose in the morning. Air feels cleaner!

Joel Hebbard
January 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
On time delivery

Received item in days. This keeps the white dust to a minimum from hard water from your tap. Easy to install. I change it on my humidifier every two months during the winter.

Lois Viening
January 13, 2021
Verified Purchase

Helps with dryness

Daniel Krah
January 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Exactly what I needed

Received exactly what I needed at the best price-

Valerie
January 4, 2021
Verified Purchase

Fit my top fill humidifier perfectly and keeps the water and humidifier cleaner longer!

Betty Pitsko
December 6, 2020
Verified Purchase
HDC500 Cartridge

I installed the 2 cartridges in my 2 humidifiers today. They fit good and work good.

Steve Williams
December 3, 2020
Verified Purchase
Deminerearalization tablets

Can't tell how well they work I just started them

beverly frankfurth
November 28, 2020
Verified Purchase

Very pleased with this product

Paula Shannon
September 8, 2020
Verified Purchase

The humidifier works well for my small house. Although I would like a humidifier that did not have to have filters. They are expensive, for any brand.

Shirley Song
August 24, 2020
Verified Purchase
the product has high good quality

The price is lower than that on Amazon. although it charged me $5.99 for delivery, I bought three filters from Honeywell website so that the average price is still lower. the shipping was quickly and the quality of the product is good. I used it for my humidifier. it is very useful in such hot and dry season.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Demineralization Cartridge HDC500 For HUL570 Series Humidifiers

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top